Avocado Mousse with Salmon

Recipe Challenge, part 2. I’m really not sure if I can keep this up for the year, I should have taken a better look at what kind of recipes it would be. But I went out today and bought an avocado and salmon and tried to make this:

AvocadoRecipe

And this is what I got:

AvocadoSalmon

Not too bad, if I might say so myself. The only problem was that the recipe is party-sized (for 12 portions) and I eyeballed it for a single portion. At least now I know what I’m having for dinner…

Leave a Reply

